Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Montgomery, Bethesda, MD

16 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
This was my first time at CWC - the front office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cleberg made me feel at ease the moment we met. She was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Don’t put off taking care of yourself - let CWC be your first stop.
Ann G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very nice staff; doctor also very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Traci P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and timely
Randi L.
Submitted 06/12/19
The same day appointment availability was great!! I was nervous to see a new provider but Morgan put me at ease right away. Glad she is part of the team and I’ll be seeing her for my future well visits moving forward!
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Timely and Dr. Towsend is so easy to talk to
Song G.
Submitted 11/16/18
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Kleinerman this morning. I'm 51 and have seen quite a few GYN docs in my life and so far I can honestly say that Dr. Kleinerman is the most thorough, caring and professional physician... period. She took time to sit down after the exam and went over my medical history and documented in my record, made recommendations and suggestions regarding menopause treatment, ordered appropriate tests and even tried to call my primary care provider to ask some questions for follow up. I felt like I was a patient and not just a number going through the line of appointments. She has a wonderful sense of humor and a great bedside manner! I'm so glad that I switched to see Dr. K and will be returning for sure! Thank you Dr. K!
Sonia J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent doctor
Ann P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Gschwend is a kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor, who takes a holistic approach to patient care. His demeanor is low-key but he is unrushed and thorough. I am forever grateful to him for safely delivering my miracle baby (now 15) after 3 miscarriages.
Beth G.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great doctor and great staff
Judith (Judy) Z.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Townsend is my hero!
Michal D.
Submitted 09/15/18
Calming dr and very professional
Destiny S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Townsend was very thorough. He listened to my concerns, explained the options and even referred me to another doctor to obtain another opinion. He wanted to make sure I had enough information to make an informed decision. I really appreciated that.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/13/18
Dr. Townsend was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. We spent time talking in his office first before my exam and I appreciated him wanting to get to know me since this was my first visit as a new patient.
Marisa D.
Submitted 08/09/18
All good
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/08/18
Wonderful practice! I have seen Drs. Townsend, Gschwend (who delivered my children,) Brody, and Kim Severn over the past 25 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Routine annual visit. Scheduling was prompt and, as always, my visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Townsend is a source of good information and advice. I always recommend him.