Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Montgomery, Bethesda, MD

26 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff greeted me at the window; Dr Cleberg was super nice and very professional. I feel like I found a doc that I will keep for a long time.
Chelsie K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Pleasant and professional the whole time!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience for Dr. Wilkerson Super! She's awesome and will answer all your questions!! Not so pleased with one of the receptionist. That doesn't take away from the Dr. I would recommend anyone to come see her!
Perotti A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience for my first visit
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great experience, friendly, professional, and clean. They explained everything very clearly and overall made the visit easy and seamless
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I cannot say enough about this incredible doctor and staff. As a new patient to Dr. Cleberg she met with me before she did the gyn exam and heard all my concerns. Dr. Cleberg asked if I had, had a mammogram and of course it had been years. So, she sent me off to have the mammogram, next thing I know she is calling to inform me we need a ultrasound and biopsy. She had that scheduled in no time and when the results came in she took the time to see me immediately and with tenderness, concern, and a game plan of who I needed to see she told me I had been diagnosed with right breast cancer...Wow!!! I was immediately scheduled for an MRI. Results came that their may be breast cancer in left breast and another portion on the right breast! Then I couldn't get into the doctor that she recommended secondary to insurance so I called her because my insurance company wasn't helping and within a couple of hours her and her nurse gave me the information for the doctor that would take care of the cancer...incredible!!! Dr. Cleberg has kept me informed with every move, every result. I didn't have to wait the amount of time that I was being told I would have to wait. God is so good to bring in Dr. Cleberg for this time in my life that could have been very difficult, she has made it smooth. I can't thank her enough for her care!!!
Nino M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Morgan was wonderful. She explained the whole process really well, asked us detailed questions and explained what they were relevant for. She is very knowledgable and thorough and it I felt very well attended and taken care of.
Chris B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was previously a patient of Dr. Brody who I really loved. Today I saw Dr. Cleberg for the first time as I think she is fantastic!! Caring, smart and efficient! I’m so thrilled to find a great GYN.
Katherine T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Kim is fabulous!! wow. She took a lot of care and answered my many questions. Just wonderful.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great experience!
Terri Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
This was my first time at CWC - the front office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cleberg made me feel at ease the moment we met. She was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Don’t put off taking care of yourself - let CWC be your first stop.
Ann G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very nice staff; doctor also very pleasant and knowledgeable!
Traci P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and timely
Randi L.
Submitted 06/12/19
The same day appointment availability was great!! I was nervous to see a new provider but Morgan put me at ease right away. Glad she is part of the team and I’ll be seeing her for my future well visits moving forward!
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Timely and Dr. Towsend is so easy to talk to
Song G.
Submitted 11/16/18
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Kleinerman this morning. I'm 51 and have seen quite a few GYN docs in my life and so far I can honestly say that Dr. Kleinerman is the most thorough, caring and professional physician... period. She took time to sit down after the exam and went over my medical history and documented in my record, made recommendations and suggestions regarding menopause treatment, ordered appropriate tests and even tried to call my primary care provider to ask some questions for follow up. I felt like I was a patient and not just a number going through the line of appointments. She has a wonderful sense of humor and a great bedside manner! I'm so glad that I switched to see Dr. K and will be returning for sure! Thank you Dr. K!
Sonia J.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent doctor
Ann P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Gschwend is a kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor, who takes a holistic approach to patient care. His demeanor is low-key but he is unrushed and thorough. I am forever grateful to him for safely delivering my miracle baby (now 15) after 3 miscarriages.
Beth G.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great doctor and great staff
Judith (Judy) Z.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Townsend is my hero!