Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Montgomery, Bethesda, MD

38 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia C.
Submitted 10/18/21
She was very knowledgeable and kept asking if I had any questions. Great doctor!
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Beeson was incredibly friendly and attentive. She answered all of my questions.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/12/21
She’s awesome
Alexandra C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Wilkerson is very professional, experienced and caring. I’m glad I found her!
Holly G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Cleberg is one of the loveliest doctors I have ever visited! She is respectful, kind, and she made me feel as comfortable as one can be at a gynecology appointment!
Alison L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit with Dr. Cleberg. She spent a lot of time with me and was wonderful to talk through
Maria D.
Submitted 04/16/21
I am always pleased with my obgyn visit with her. She is very friendly and patient. Overall excellent bedside manner.
Samaneh B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I’m very pleased; Morgan had excellent bedside manners and was so kind and compassionate. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with annual checkups.
Kaitlin D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Cleberg is an incredible doctor. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend!
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first visit with Morgan Wilkerson and I found her to be pleasant, thorough, and an excellent provider. She took the time to talk with me before my exam and that made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for GYN care.
Paulette C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Nice Staff and Dr. Klienerman is the best...she has been my GYN for over 30 years since Yater Medical.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Beeson took her time during the appointment. Made me comfortable considering these type of annual appointments are always nerve wracking.
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff greeted me at the window; Dr Cleberg was super nice and very professional. I feel like I found a doc that I will keep for a long time.
Chelsie K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Pleasant and professional the whole time!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience for Dr. Wilkerson Super! She's awesome and will answer all your questions!! Not so pleased with one of the receptionist. That doesn't take away from the Dr. I would recommend anyone to come see her!
Perotti A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience for my first visit
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great experience, friendly, professional, and clean. They explained everything very clearly and overall made the visit easy and seamless
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/17/20
I cannot say enough about this incredible doctor and staff. As a new patient to Dr. Cleberg she met with me before she did the gyn exam and heard all my concerns. Dr. Cleberg asked if I had, had a mammogram and of course it had been years. So, she sent me off to have the mammogram, next thing I know she is calling to inform me we need a ultrasound and biopsy. She had that scheduled in no time and when the results came in she took the time to see me immediately and with tenderness, concern, and a game plan of who I needed to see she told me I had been diagnosed with right breast cancer...Wow!!! I was immediately scheduled for an MRI. Results came that their may be breast cancer in left breast and another portion on the right breast! Then I couldn't get into the doctor that she recommended secondary to insurance so I called her because my insurance company wasn't helping and within a couple of hours her and her nurse gave me the information for the doctor that would take care of the cancer...incredible!!! Dr. Cleberg has kept me informed with every move, every result. I didn't have to wait the amount of time that I was being told I would have to wait. God is so good to bring in Dr. Cleberg for this time in my life that could have been very difficult, she has made it smooth. I can't thank her enough for her care!!!
Nino M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Morgan was wonderful. She explained the whole process really well, asked us detailed questions and explained what they were relevant for. She is very knowledgable and thorough and it I felt very well attended and taken care of.
Chris B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was previously a patient of Dr. Brody who I really loved. Today I saw Dr. Cleberg for the first time as I think she is fantastic!! Caring, smart and efficient! I’m so thrilled to find a great GYN.