Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capital Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Montgomery, Bethesda, MD

41 total reviews

Capital Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ozlem T.
Submitted 12/09/21
The most pleasant ob/gyn experience I have! Thank you
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Loved the option to have a virtual visit!
Charmisa E.
Submitted 11/06/21
Well informed and patient. The doctor understood my pain and her staff (China) loved them
Silvia C.
Submitted 10/18/21
She was very knowledgeable and kept asking if I had any questions. Great doctor!
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Beeson was incredibly friendly and attentive. She answered all of my questions.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/12/21
She’s awesome
Alexandra C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Wilkerson is very professional, experienced and caring. I’m glad I found her!
Holly G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Cleberg is one of the loveliest doctors I have ever visited! She is respectful, kind, and she made me feel as comfortable as one can be at a gynecology appointment!
Alison L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit with Dr. Cleberg. She spent a lot of time with me and was wonderful to talk through
Maria D.
Submitted 04/16/21
I am always pleased with my obgyn visit with her. She is very friendly and patient. Overall excellent bedside manner.
Samaneh B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I’m very pleased; Morgan had excellent bedside manners and was so kind and compassionate. Definitely the best experience I’ve ever had with annual checkups.
Kaitlin D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Cleberg is an incredible doctor. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend!
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/01/21
This was my first visit with Morgan Wilkerson and I found her to be pleasant, thorough, and an excellent provider. She took the time to talk with me before my exam and that made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for GYN care.
Paulette C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Nice Staff and Dr. Klienerman is the best...she has been my GYN for over 30 years since Yater Medical.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Beeson took her time during the appointment. Made me comfortable considering these type of annual appointments are always nerve wracking.
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful experience. Friendly staff greeted me at the window; Dr Cleberg was super nice and very professional. I feel like I found a doc that I will keep for a long time.
Chelsie K.
Submitted 07/20/20
Pleasant and professional the whole time!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience for Dr. Wilkerson Super! She's awesome and will answer all your questions!! Not so pleased with one of the receptionist. That doesn't take away from the Dr. I would recommend anyone to come see her!
Perotti A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience for my first visit
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great experience, friendly, professional, and clean. They explained everything very clearly and overall made the visit easy and seamless